Equipe de Vendas

Amazonas

Danilo A. Videa Flores

(92)9.9988-7575

(92)9.8198-1502

teslaengenharia@gmail.com

Minas Gerais

Denerval Martins

(31)9.8300-8334

(31)3586-9784

denerval.martins@cck.com.br

Paraná

Marcio Bernardo

(35)9.8446-6073

marcio@cck.com.br

Nordeste

Paulo Melo

(81) 9.8802-9781

(81) 3241-7702

(85) 9.9920.6245

vendas@snssensores.com.br

Rio de Janeiro

Antonio Moreira

(21)9.8889-2281

(21)3881-3329

(21)2590-2686

(21)3105-3654

amoreira@simplestecnologia.com.br

Wagner Medeiros

(21)9.8153-0499

(21)2209-9199

wagner.medeiros@cck.com.br

Rio Grande do Sul

Marcos Moura

(51)9.8186-0017

(51) 3209-6237

(51) 3273-6237

mmmoura@tca.com.br

São Paulo

Clodoaldo Demetri Filho

(11)99264-9969

(11)98102-2886

clodoaldo@cck.com.br

Sandro José da Silva

(11)99393-9273

sandro@cck.com.br